Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio Goldwell Boutique Deauville

Trio Réparateur Riche Revitalisant Dualsenses

Prix régulier $55.00 Prix réduit$40.00 CAD Épargnez $15.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Détaillant Autorisé Goldwell

Sale ends in {timer}


  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Receive between . Order within

Réveillez et réparez vos cheveux avec le trio Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair ! Le trio Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair est livré avec le shampooing, le revitalisant et le traitement 60 secondes Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair pour laver en douceur et revitaliser les cheveux pour qu'ils retrouvent un état sain et luxuriant. Cet ensemble est formulé avec FadeStopFormula, un complexe doux et sans danger pour la couleur qui protège la couleur de vos cheveux d'une décoloration prématurée. Ce Trio restaure l'élasticité naturelle et protège la couleur. Son complexe Intralipid et microPROtec régénère et reconstruit l'intérieur du cheveu pour une surface capillaire lisse et polie. Le trio Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair augmente instantanément la capacité de peignage et restaure l'élasticité naturelle, réduisant efficacement la casse des cheveux. Il agit en réparant la structure du cheveu en profondeur, aidant à reconstruire la fibre capillaire jusqu'à 100 %. Avec le Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio sous votre sapin de Noël cette année, vous offrirez des cheveux sains et heureux.

Le trio de réparation riche Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize comprend :

  • Shampooing réparateur riche Dualsenses - 10,1 oz
  • Revitalisant réparateur riche Dualsenses 10,1 oz Dualsenses
  • Traitement Rich Repair 60 secondes - 6,7 oz
Comment utiliser

Shampoing réparateur riche : Répartir sur cheveux mouillés, masser pour faire mousser et rincer abondamment.

Revitalisant réparateur riche : Répartir sur cheveux lavés, laisser agir brièvement et rincer abondamment.

Traitement Rich Repair de 60 secondes : Appliquer sur cheveux mouillés ou essorés et laisser agir 60 secondes. Rincer abondamment.

Ingrédients

Shampoing réparateur riche : Eau / Aqua / Eau, Laureth Sulfate de Sodium, Lauroyl Sarcosinate de Sodium, Chlorure de Sodium, Lauryl Hydroxysultaïne, PEG-3 Distéarate, Amodiméthicone, Bis-Méthoxypropylamido Isodocosane, Acide de Lanoline, Octyldodécyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Extrait d'écorce de Salix Nigra (Saule), Ethylhexylglycérine , acide lactique, polyquaternium-10, tétrastéarate de pentaérythrityle PEG-150, panthénol, PPG-2 hydroxyéthylcocamide, glycérine, C12-14 Pareth-12, butylène glycol, acide citrique, PPG-9, acétate de sodium, C11-15 Pareth-7 , Alcool isopropylique, Laureth-9, Glycoprotéines, Tridéceth-12, Acide acétique, Benzoate de sodium, Acide benzoïque, Phénoxyéthanol, Parfum/Parfum, Linalol, Limonène, Citronellol, Salicylate de benzyle, Hexyl Cinnamal, Jaune 5/CI 19140, Ext. Violet-2 / CI 60730, Rouge 40 / CI 16035

Revitalisant réparateur riche : Eau, alcool cétéarylique, myristate d'isopropyle, chlorure de cétrimonium, PCA de sodium, kératine hydrolysée, octyldodécyl PCA, glycoprotéines, diméthicone, panthénol, soie hydrolysée, glycérine, chlorure d'hydroxypropyl guar d'hydroxypropyltrimonium, éthylhexylglycérine, bis-méthoxypropropylamido isodocosane, acide lactique, isoalkyle en C14-28. Acide, alcool dénaturé, acide alkyle C14-28, chlorure de sodium, extrait d'écorce de Salix Nigra (saule), phénoxyéthanol, parfum, butylphényl méthylpropional, limonène, linalol, silicylate de benzyle, orange 4 (Cl 15510), jaune 5 (Cl 19140), Bleu 1 (Cl 42090), Rouge 33 (Cl 17200)

Traitement Rich Repair de 60 secondes : Eau / Aqua / Eau, alcool cétéarylique, glycérine, amodiméthicone, bis-méthoxypropylamido isodocosane, acide de lanoline, octyldodécyl PCA, sodium PCA, extrait d'écorce de Salix Nigra (saule), chlorure de béhentrimonium, myristate de myristyle, dipropylène glycol, phényl triméthicone, panthénol, éthylhexylglycérine , Acide lactique, C12-14 Pareth-12, Quaternium-80, Propylène Glycol, Butylène Glycol, C11-15 Paret h-7, Laureth-9, Glycoprotéines, Trideceth-12, Kératine hydrolysée, Acide acétique, Chlorure de sodium, Phénoxyéthanol, Benzoate de Sodium, Parfum/Parfum, Linalol, Limonène, Citronellol, Salicylate de Benzyle, Hexyl Cinnamal, Jaune 6/CI 15985.

Les informations sur le produit telles que les ingrédients peuvent changer. Lisez toujours l'emballage ou les instructions d'utilisation avant d'utiliser le produit.

Garantie de produits authentiques

En achetant vos produits sur boutiquedeauville.comfr, vous avez la certitude d'obtenir des articles frais et authentiques, car nous recevons des livraisons régulières directement des marques elles-mêmes.

Pourquoi Choisir Les Détaillants Autorisés?

Les produits achetés sur des sites Web non autorisés ou des places de marché tierces sont souvent périmés ou contrefaits. Nous vous encourageons à faire vos achats chez des revendeurs agréés comme Boutique Deauville pour garantir la sécurité de vos produits de beauté.

Doublez la garantie : Vérifiez auprès des marques elles-mêmes

Si la question de l'authenticité se pose pour un site Web, y compris le nôtre, nous invitons nos précieux clients à contacter directement les différentes marques et à demander une preuve d'authenticité.

Souvent, les marques ont une page sur leur site Web listant les revendeurs agréés. Dans le cas contraire, nous encourageons nos clients à appeler directement les marques et à se renseigner auprès de leur service client sur l'authenticité.

Les livraisons de nos colis sont effectuées sans signature. Lors du paiement, vous pouvez ajouter une signature pour 5$ si votre commande est inférieure à 299$. Les commandes de plus de 299$ seront toutes expédiées avec une signature incluse.

  • Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par UPS ou Postes Canada.
  • Les commandes seront traitées dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables, du lundi au vendredi.
  • L'expédition peut prendre jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables selon votre adresse.
  • Vous serez informé dans 24 heures en cas de problème lié à votre commande.


Si vous avez saisi une adresse incorrecte lors de votre commande, nous ne sommes pas responsables. N'oubliez pas d'entrer les bonnes informations de livraison!

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email ou par le biais de la bulle de chat dans le coin droit. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio Goldwell Boutique Deauville

Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio

Regular price $55.00 Sale price$40.00 CAD Save $15.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Authorized Goldwell Retailer

Sale ends in {timer}


  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Receive between . Order within

Awaken and repair your hair with the Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio! The Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio comes with the Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair Shampoo, Conditioner, and 60sec Treatment to gently wash and condition the hair back to a healthy, lush state. This set is formulated with FadeStopFormula a gentle and color-safe complex that protects your hair color from premature color fadeout. This Trio restores natural elasticity and provides color protection. Its Intralipid complex and microPROtec complex regenerates and reconstructs the inside of the hair for a smooth and polished hair surface. The Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio instantly increases comb-ability and restores natural elasticity, effectively reducing hair breakage. It works to repair the hair structure from deep inside, helping to rebuild the hair fiber up to 100%. With the Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio under your Christmas tree this year, you'll be giving the gift of healthy and happy hair.

The Goldwell Dualsenses Revitalize Rich Repair Trio Includes:

  • Dualsenses Rich Repair Shampoo - 10.1oz
  • Dualsenses Rich Repair Conditioner 10.1oz Dualsenses
  • Rich Repair 60 Second Treatment - 6.7 oz
How to use

Rich Repair Restoring Shampoo: Distribute through wet hair, massage into a lather, and rinse thoroughly.

Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner: Distribute through shampooed hair, leave on for a short time, and rinse thoroughly.

Rich Repair 60-Second Treatment: Work through wet or towel-dried hair and leave it in for 60 sec. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Rich Repair Restoring Shampoo: Water / Aqua / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Chloride, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, PEG-3 Distearate, Amodimethicone, Bis-Methoxypropylamido Isodocosane, Lanolin Acid, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, Polyquaternium-10, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Panthenol, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Glycerin, C12-14 Pareth-12, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, PPG-9, Sodium Acetate, C11-15 Pareth-7, Isopropyl Alcohol, Laureth-9, Glycoproteins, Trideceth-12, Acetic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Yellow 5 / C.I. 19140, Ext. Violet-2 / C.I. 60730, Red 40 / C.I. 16035

Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Octyldodecyl PCA, Glycoproteins, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bis-Methoxypropropylamido Isodocosane, Lactic Acid, C14-28 Isoalkyl Acid, Alcohol Denat, C14-28 Alkyl Acid, Sodium Chloride, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Silicylate, Orange 4 (Cl 15510), Yellow 5 (Cl 19140), Blue 1 (Cl 42090), Red 33 (Cl 17200)

Rich Repair 60 Second Treatment: Water / Aqua / Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Amodimethicone, Bis-Methoxypropylamido Isodocosane, Lanolin Acid, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Behentrimonium Chloride, Myristyl Myristate, Dipropylene Glycol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lactic Acid, C12-14 Pareth-12, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, C11-15 Paret h-7, Laureth-9, Glycoproteins, Trideceth-12, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Acetic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance / Parfum, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Yellow 6 / C.I. 15985.

Product information such as ingredients may change. Always read the packaging or instructions for use before using the product.

We understand the importance of using genuine beauty products. That's why we're proud to be an authorized retailer for all the brands we carry. When you shop with us, you can be sure you're getting fresh, authentic products delivered directly from the brands themselves.

Why Choose Authorized Retailers?

Unfortunately, counterfeit and expired products are a real concern online. Shopping with unauthorized sellers puts you at risk of receiving ineffective or even harmful cosmetics.

Here's why Boutique Deauville is your trusted source for beauty essentials:

  • Guaranteed Authenticity: We source directly from brands, ensuring you receive only genuine products.
  • Fresh Inventory: Regular shipments mean you get the latest formulations with optimal shelf life.
  • Safe & Effective: Avoid the risks associated with counterfeit or expired cosmetics.

Deliveries of our packages are made without a signature. During checkout, you can add a signature for $5 if your order is less than $299. Orders $299+ will all be shipped with a Signature Included.

  • All orders are shipped using UPS or Canada Post
  • Orders will be processed within 1-2 business days, Monday to Friday.
  • Shipping can take up to 7 business days to receive depending on your location.
  • You will be notified within 24 hours of any order issues that may occur

Peak Times Disclaimer:

  • During peak times like Holidays and promotions such as Black Friday and Boxing Day, due to high order volume, your items may take longer.

If you entered your address incorrectly when making your order, we are not liable. Don't forget to enter the right shipping information!

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us by email or the chat bubble in the right corner. We'll get back to you right away

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)